Security Bank Branches in Manila

by Lyn Santos on October 21, 2013

Security Bank is one of the longest  financial institutions in the Philippines.It has many branches located in  Manila.If you are living in this city and looking for the specific branch of Security Bank  near you,  this post will help you to find out where is it. The table below will show you the numerous branches of Security Bank in Manila City, with their address, contact numbers, and e-mail address.

index

City Branch
Address
Contact Numbers E-mail Address
 Manila  BALUT   49 Honorio Lopez Boulevard corner Rosario Nicasio Street, Balut, Tondo, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 516-5026, 0922-8722042  balut@securitybank.com.ph
 BINONDO   463-469 Ewan Building, Quintin Paredes Street, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 242-9263 to 64, 244-5201 to 02

Fax No.:

(02) 243-1388

 binondo@securitybank.com.ph
 BLUMENTRITT  Chinese General Hospital Compound, Blumentritt corner Aurora Boulevard, Sta. Cruz, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 741-5522, 711-4141 loc 2605

Fax No.:

(02) 711-3365

  blumentritt@securitybank.com.ph
 C. PALANCA – QUIAPO   302-304 C. Palanca (Echague) corner P. Gomez Street, Quiapo, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 353-9698; 0922-8722014  CPalanca@securitybank.com
 DIVISORIA I  Pasilio A Ledesma Building, 853 Tabora Street, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 243-2440, 243-3104

Fax No.:

(02) 243-3105

 divisoria1@securitybank.com.ph
  DIVISORIA II  U/G 3-4 S2, New Divisoria Market Building, M. De Santos Street, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 244-4515, 244-4517

Fax No.:

(02) 244-4518

 divisoria2@securitybank.com.ph
  ELCANO  Elcano cor. San Nicolas St., Binondo, Manila  (02) 708-5046, 708-5053  elcano@securitybank.com
 ERMITA   UN Avenue corner J. Bocobo and Churucca Streets, Ermita, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 523-6567, 523-6586

Fax No.:

(02) 536-9060

 ermita@securitybank.com.ph
  EVANGELISTA-QUIAPO  450 Evangelista corner P. Paterno Street, Quiapo, Manila  Tel No.: 0922-8722182  evangelista@securitybank.com
  GREENHILLS  Greenhills Mansion 37 Annapolis Street, San Juan, Metro Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 721-1353, 721-1463

Fax No.:

(02) 721-1460

  greenhills@securitybank.com.ph
MAGDALENA  1025 – 1027 Masangkay Street (near Soler St.), Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 244-5473, 243-4822

Fax No.:

(02) 244-5744

 magdalena@securitybank.com.ph
 MALATE  M. Adriatico corner San Andres Street, Malate, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 524-8112

Fax No.:

Tele(02) 521-0745

 malate@securitybank.com.ph
 MENDIOLA  San Beda College Compound, Mendiola Street, San Miguel, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 734-7507; 735-2746  mendiola@securitybank.com.ph
 ONGPIN   G/F Strata Gold, 738 Ongpin St., Binondo, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 966-8495, 0925-8033976  ongpin@securitybank.com
 PANDACAN  2339 Palumpong Street, Pandacan, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 564-4891

Fax No.:

(02) 563-3391

 pandacan@securitybank.com.ph
 REINA REGENTE  1040 Reina Regente, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 244-8827, 244-8850

Fax No.:

(02) 244-8825

  rregente@securitybank.com.ph
 ROMAN SQUARE   Roman Square Building, 979-981 Soler corner Roman Street, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 244-1395 to 96

Fax No.:

(02) 244-3734

 romansquare@securitybank.com.ph
 ROXAS BOULEVARD  Unit 103 VIP Building, Roxas Boulevard corner Nuestra Senora de Guia Street, Ermita, Manila  Tel No.: 405-0262; 405-0150; 0932-8910455  RoxasBoulevard@securitybank.com
 SAN JUAN – PINAGLABANAN   Unit C & D No. 18 Pinaglabanan Square, Pinaglabanan St., San Juan, Metro Manila  Tel No.: (02) 966-8471, 0925-8033974  Pinaglabanan@securitybank.com
 SOLER  168 Shopping Mall, Sta. Elena Street, Binondo, Manila
Tel No.:

(02) 245-5509, 245-5506

Fax No.:

(02) 243-5678

  staelena@securitybank.com.ph
 TAFT-NAKPIL   SM Lazo Clinics, Taft Avenue cor. Nakpil Street, Ermita, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 405-0134; 522-2322; 0932-8910454  TaftNakpil@securitybank.com
 UST   Ground Floor, Quadricentennial Pavillion, UST Compound, España, Manila  Tel No.: (02) 966-8495, 0922-8722163   ust@securitybank.com.ph

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Maricel Regino June 10, 2016 at 1:19 pm

Do you have a branch in Metro Manila that is open on Saturdays?

Reply

Leave a Comment

*

code

Previous post:

Next post: